School Council 2018/2019

I would like to congratulate the following children who have been elected for the School Council this year:

Year 3: Harry Dyson & Lula Harris

Year 4: Sunshines: George Halpin   & Year 3 Rainbows: Peter Smith

Year 5: Cleo Harris & Phoebe Burke

Year 6: Lucas Newton & Emma Wardley

Our first meeting was held on Wednesday 12th September 2018.

Thank you

Mrs Lysons

This entry was posted in School, Worship Council. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.