Worship Committee

Worship Committee


Charley Harris

Musab Dablani

Halle Blanchard

Lucas Newton

Jamie Lee Littler

Daniel Akinsete

Reuben Wyke

Pheobe Burke

Find out about our Worship Committee at St Andrew’s Methodist Primary School.

We’ve just done a survey on bullying in school, click this link to download the results – CLICK HERE