Term Dates

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Holiday Close Re-open

Start of Term

  Tues 7th  Sept 2021

Half Term

Fri 22nd October 2021 Mon 1st November 2021

Christmas

Tues 21st December 2021 Tues 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Holiday Close Re-open

Half Term

Fri 18th February 2022 Mon 28th February 2022

Easter Holiday

Fri 1st April 2022 Tues 19th April 2022

 Summer Term 2022

Holiday Close Re-open

May Day

Fri 29th April 2022 Tues 3rd May 2022

Summer Half  Term 

Fri 27th May 2022 Weds 8th June 2022

Summer Close

Weds 20th July 2022  

 

Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Holiday Close Re-open

Start of Term

 

  Weds 7th  Sept 2022

Half Term

 

Fri 21st October 2022 Tues 1st November 2022

Christmas

 

Weds 21st December 2022 Tues 3rd January 2023