Term Dates

 

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2019/2020 

Summer Term 2019

Holiday Close Re-open
May Day 3rd  May 2019 Tuesday 7th  May 2019
Summer Half Term (Whit) Friday 24th May 2019 Wednesday 5th June 2019
Summer Close Wednesday 24th July 2019 Wednesday 4th Sept 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Holiday Close Re-open
Half Term Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Holiday Close Re-open
Half Term 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Holiday Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th  April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Holiday Close Re-open
May Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Summer Half Term (Whit) Friday 22nd  May 2020 Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Summer Close Friday 17th July 2020