School Council 2017/2018

I would like to congratulate the following children who have been elected for the School Council this year:

Year 3 Sunshines: Miley White   & Year 3 Rainbows: Halle Blanchard

Year 4: Oliver Dyson & Madison Bottomley

Year 5: Ben Morris & Jessica Martin

Year 6: Dylan Harris & Pelumi Sadiq

Our first meeting will be Thursday 14th September 2017.

Thank you

Mrs Lysons

This entry was posted in School, Worship Council. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.