St Andrew's Methodist Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Louise Bews	i	13 May 2024	13 May 2024	12 May 2028
Mrs Margaret Hughes	i	24 Sep 2018	24 Sep 2022	23 Sep 2026
Mr Graham Jones	i	21 Jan 2019	21 Jan 2023	20 Jan 2027
Sarah Knebel	l	14 Oct 2022	14 Oct 2022	13 Oct 2026
Vacancy (1)				
Foundation Ex-Officio				
Rev Darren Garfield	l	01 Sep 2017		
Foundation governors				
Mrs Margaret O'Neil	l	30 Jan 2020	30 Jan 2024	29 Jan 2028
Mrs Lorraine Price			14 Mar 2021	13 Mar 2025
Headteachers				
Mrs Anne Barker				
Local Authority Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Parent governors				
Miss Jillian Lynch	I Contraction of the second	19 Dec 2017	11 Feb 2022	10 Feb 2026
Graham Morris		09 Jun 2021	09 Jun 2021	08 Jun 2025
Staff governors				
Miss Bethany Jones	i	11 Nov 2019	11 Nov 2023	10 Nov 2027