Admissions

School admissions

For an explanation of our admissions policy please follow this link. CLICK HERE

 

HIGH SCHOOL OPEN EVENING 2018

 

School

Date 

Albion Academy Thursday 27th September 5-8pm
All Hallows RC High School Thursday 4th October 6.00 pm – 8.00 pm
Buile Hill High School Thursday 20th September
Co-op Academy Swinton Tuesday 2nd October 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Ellesmere Park High School Wednesday 26th September
Harrop Fold High School Wednesday 3rd October 5pm – 7pm
Irlam and Cadishead Tuesday 9th October 4pm
Moorside High School Thursday 4th October
New Park Academy Friday November 30th 13.00 – 15.00
Oasis Academy Wednesday 19th September
Salford City Academy Thursday 20th September
St Ambrose Barlow RC High School Thursday 28th September 6-8pm
St Patrick’s RC High School Thursday 20th September
Walkden High School Thursday 11th October 5.30pm – 8.00pm